In order for you to have a detailed answer from one of our customer service staff members, we recommend that you simply indicate in depth the nature of your question using this contact form. The more information you turn in, the more satisfactory and detailed our answer will be.

All fields must be filled out apart from the ones labeled as non–obligatory.

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • UG phone:
    +256.751206091
    US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    Our ID: 264877
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • You can monitor the status of your own web hosting server and view for existing complications at: www.properstatus.com